arrow-top logo-sign hex left right pin facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube check

Nomination Committee

The main objective and responsibility of the nomination committee is to prepare proposals to the annual general meeting for the election of the Chair and other members of the board of directors, the remuneration to the board of directors, the Chair of the general meeting and election of and remuneration to the auditor.


Nomination Committee

Board of Directors

Jens Bager

Chair of the Board

Therese Hillman

Vice chair

Todd Dunlap

Board Member

Klaus Holse

Board Member

Leif Nørgaard

Board Member

Petra von Rohr

Board Member

Executive Management

Jesper Søgaard

CEO & Co-Founder

Christian Kirk Rasmussen

COO & Co-Founder

Flemming Pedersen


VP Group

Camilla Wissing Bille

SVP People & Culture

Henrik Lykkesteen

SVP Esports

Pablo Tomas Hvas Jensen

SVP Products & Tech

Petra Zackrisson

SVP Growth

Jacob Folmand

VP Managing Director BC Serbia

Gavin Moore

VP Group Acquisition Marketing

Marc Frank Pedersen

CEO BC North America, Group SVP Business Development & M&A

Karl Pugh

Chief Commercial Officer BC US

Simon Hovmand-Stilling

CEO BC South America, VP Group Media & Commercial Sites

Esben Skou Vinther

VP Europe & Latam

General meeting

Pursuant to the Danish Companies Act, the general meeting is the Company’s superior decision making body.


AGM, April 25, 2023


General Meetings Archive


Fees and other remuneration to board members elected by the general meeting are resolved by the annual general meeting. Detailed information is included in the annual report.


Incentive Programs

Incentive remuneration to the board and executive management is essential to create an incentive to ensure the short and long-term goals of the group and to promote value creation for the benefit of our shareholders.


Incentive programs
Remuneration policy
Remuneration report

Risk Management & Code of Conduct

Better Collective operates in a continually changing business environment, why the board and management consider it essential that risk exposure is thoroughly monitored and controlled.


We rely on our Code of conduct to educate employees on how to follow, apply and execute Better Collective’s business practice and values.


Code of conduct



The Company's certified auditor is Ernst & Young, with Jan C. Olsen as Partner Auditor

Articles of Association


Cookies Policy

On the Better Collective website, we use cookies to:

• Understand and save user’s preferences for future visits.
• Compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interactions in order to offer better site experiences and tools in the future. We may also use trusted third-party services that track this information on our behalf.

You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser settings. Since every browser is a little different, look at your browser’s Help Menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies.

If you choose to disable cookies in your browser, some of the features that make your site experience more efficient may not function properly.

Back to top