arrow-top logo-sign hex left right pin facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube check

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee consists of Jens Bager (Chair), Todd Dunlap and Klaus Holse. Among its duties, the Committee shall prepare the following items for decision by the Board:

  • Salary, other compensation and also pension benefits of the CEO;
  • Salary, other compensation and pension benefits of the Executive Chair;
  • the Company’s policy on remuneration and other terms of employment for senior management; and
  • Stock option plans and similar arrangements as well as other reward or compensation forms intended to be directed to a wider circle of persons employed within the group.

The Committee shall also monitor and evaluate programmes for variable remuneration, both ongoing and those that have ended during the year, for senior management. Further, the Committee shall monitor and evaluate the application of the guidelines for remuneration, as well as the current remuneration structures and levels in the company.



Cookies Policy

On the Better Collective website, we use cookies to:

• Understand and save user’s preferences for future visits.
• Compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interactions in order to offer better site experiences and tools in the future. We may also use trusted third-party services that track this information on our behalf.

You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser settings. Since every browser is a little different, look at your browser’s Help Menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies.

If you choose to disable cookies in your browser, some of the features that make your site experience more efficient may not function properly.

Back to top