Bech-Bruun

Copenhagen August 2023

Minutes of extraordinary general meeting

Better Collective A/S

Minutes of an extraordinary general meeting

On Tuesday 8 August 2023 at 2:00 pm, an extraordinary general meeting of Better Collective A/S, Central Business Registration (CVR) no. 27 65 29 13 (the "Company"), was held as a completely electronic general meeting without the possibility of physical attendance in accordance with section 6.4 of the Company's articles of association.

The agenda of the meeting was as follows:

- 1. Appointment of Chair of the meeting.
- 2. Election of members of the board of directors.
- 3. Proposal on authorisation to the Chair of the meeting.

Re item 1. Appointment of Chair of the meeting

The board of directors appointed attorney-at-law Andreas Nielsen as Chair of the meeting in accordance with the recommendation from the nomination committee.

The Chair of the meeting concluded that the notice to convene the extraordinary general meeting had been given in accordance with the Company's articles of association and the Danish Companies Act and that the general meeting had been lawfully convened and was legally competent to transact business.

The Chair of the meeting informed that shares in the nominal amount of EUR 351,585.56 were represented at the general meeting, corresponding to 63.90 % of the Company's share capital.

Re item 2. Election of new members of the board of directors

The Chair of the meeting informed that Klaus Holse had resigned as member of the board of directors with effect of the date of the general meeting 8 August 2023. The Chair of the board of directors expressed a sincere thank you to Klaus Holse for his contributions to the company over his tenure on the board of directors.

The nomination committee proposed to elect Britt Boeskov and René Rechtman as new members of the board of directors. Under section 9.2 of the Company's articles of association, members of the board of directors are elected for one-year terms.

The Chair of the meeting informed the shareholders about the management level posts held by the nominated candidate, as in accordance with section 120(3) of the Danish Companies Act and attached as *Schedule 1*

The nomination committee motivated its proposal to elect Britt Boeskov and René Rechtman as members of the board of directors.

The proposed candidates were elected as no votes were cast against the proposal.

Hereafter the board of directors consists of:

- Jens Bager (Chair of the board of directors)
- Therese Hillman (Vice Chair of the board of directors)
- Leif Nørgaard
- Petra Von Rohr
- Todd Dunlap
- Britt Boeskov
- René Rechtman

For the purpose of these minutes, it is noted that the board is increased from six to seven members.

Re Item 3. Proposal on authorisation to the Chair of the meeting

The board of directors proposed to authorise the Chair of the general meeting – with right of substitution – to file the resolutions passed with the Danish Business Authority and to make such amendments to the resolutions passed by the general meeting which the Danish Business Authority might demand as a condition to register the resolutions passed by the general meeting.

The proposal was unanimously adopted.

The Chair of the meeting concluded that there was no further business to transact and thanked the shareholders for an orderly general meeting.

(Signatures to follow)

Chair of the meeting

Docusigned by:

Andreas Nielsen

Andreas Nielsen, Attorney-at-Law

Chair of the board of directors DocuSigned by:

Jens Bauer CC487